Jaz Dhami ft Honey Singh – High Heels (Out 30rd August)

17 Aug

Jaz Dhami is back with his latest single ‘High Heels’ featuring the biggest desi rapper in the World YO YO Honey Singh! Check out the promo!

Honey and I had been to-ing and fro-ing with songs, recorded lyrics then binned them. Finally this track came about, once I’d done my vocals, Honey went in and did his thing. When I first heard how he’d made my voice sound, I was put off. I didn’t want a heavy effect on my voice. Honeys reaction was “what are you afraid of? Everyone knows you can sing, now let’s switch it up”. Initially I was sceptical but he had a point, I can and continue to showcase my vocal ability throughout my work. This was about being experimental with sounds. I’m really happy the way the tracks come out and the reaction I’ve had so far has been crazy!

One Response to “Jaz Dhami ft Honey Singh – High Heels (Out 30rd August)”

  1. HIgh Heels Honey Singh September 12, 2012 at 7:14 am #

    honey singh is awesome

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

